WE DISTRIBUTE WINES, WE DISTRIBUTE EMOTIONS

TEAM

COMMERCIAL DIRECTION

Duarte Sousa Coutinho
Email: dsc@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 21 910 46 50

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Nuno Carvalho
Email: nuno.carvalho@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 92 660 03 46

AREA MANAGER

Patrícia Cunha
Email: patricia.cunha@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 96 274 07 03

MARKETING MANAGER

Andreia Fernandes
Email: andreia.fernandes@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 92 660 15 26

LOGISTICS

David Teles
Email: david.teles@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 92 660 15 20

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATIVE

Sandra Silva
Email: sandraferreira@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 21 910 46 50

Ângela Mendes
Email: angela@vinicom.pt
Phone: +351 21 910 46 50

NORTH/CENTER REGION

Daniel Guedes
Email: danielguedes@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 96 782 73 44

Faustino Vieira
Email: geral@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 91 878 89 88

Carlos Silva
Email: carlos.silva@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 91 722 40 48

Levi Parreiral
Email: levi.parreiral@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 96 782 74 08

LISBON REGION

Luís Gonçalves
Email: luisgoncalves@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 91 309 35 95

Rui Marino
Email: ruimarino@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 92 688 05 33

Eduardo Costa
Email: eduardocosta@vinicom.pt
Mobile: +351 91 490 80 76

SOUTH REGION

Fernanda Lopes
Email: fernanda.lopes@vinicom.pt
Telemóvel: +351 91 664 68 80